13.00 - Clearing (Closing) Summary Alerts - Server Management

Teradata® Server Management Product Guide

prodname
Server Management
vrm_release
13.00
created_date
December 2018
category
Configuration
User Guide
featnum
B035-6112-128K

Service User

When you clear a summary alert, the status changes from Active to Cleared and it is removed from the default view.

  1. In the Java Client, click Summary Alerts.
  2. In the Summary Alert Viewer, select one or more summary alerts.
  3. Select > Clear Summary Alerts and confirm.