At least one login account must be configured for a system. You cannot remove the last login account or the TDWM login.
- From the Systems list, select the name of the system you want to update.
- From the Setup list, select General.
- Under Login, select on the login row to be removed.
- Select Delete.The row disappears. The login is removed permanently.