Delete a Shared Page | Shared Pages Portlet | Teradata Viewpoint - 16.20 - 16.50 - Deleting a Shared Page - Teradata Viewpoint - Teradata Workload Management

Teradata® Viewpoint User Guide

Product
Teradata Viewpoint
Teradata Workload Management
Release Number
16.20
16.50
Release Date
July 2021
Content Type
User Guide
Publication ID
B035-2206-071K
Language
English (United States)
  1. From the Shared Pages portlet, select "" located on the row of the page you want to delete then select Delete.
  2. Select Delete to confirm that you want to delete this shared page.
    The shared page no longer appears in the Shared Pages portlet.
A non-mandatory page is removed from the add page list for users in this role. A read-only shared page becomes a normal page. A mandatory shared page is removed from the portal the next time the user logs in or refreshes the page.