- From the Shared Pages portlet, select located on the row of the page you want to delete then select Delete.
Select Delete to confirm that you want to delete this shared page.
The shared page no longer appears in the Shared Pages portlet.
A non-mandatory page is removed from the add page list for users in this role. A read-only shared page becomes a normal page. A mandatory shared page is removed from the portal the next time the user logs in or refreshes the page.