You can delete a role. A role cannot be restored once deleted. This action affects all users assigned to the role.
To delete a role, do any of the following:
A confirmation message appears.
- From the Roles Manager view, select next to the role you want to copy and select Delete.
- From the General tab, click Delete.
The role is deleted.
A user with the role “VP_User_Manager” can only delete roles created by the user.