16.50 - Deleting Users - Teradata Workload Management

Teradata® Viewpoint User Guide

prodname
Teradata Viewpoint
Teradata Workload Management
vrm_release
16.20
16.50
created_date
January 2021
category
User Guide
featnum
B035-2206-107K
If JWT integration with Vantage is enabled (Viewpoint versions 16.20.24.00 and later), you can only delete a Viewpoint local user account.
  1. From the Users view, do one of the following:
    Option Description
    To delete one user
    1. Browse the list of users or enter text to find the user.
    2. Select "" on the row you want to delete then select Delete.
    To delete multiple users
    1. Select the Table Actions list then select Delete User.
    2. Select one or more check boxes next to the users you want to delete then select Next.
    A confirmation message appears.
  2. Enter your admin password to authorize the changes.
  3. Select Delete.
    The user account is deleted. The user no longer appears in the Users view.