How to Delete a Shared Portlet | Teradata Viewpoint - 16.20 - 16.50 - Deleting a Shared Portlet - Teradata Viewpoint - Teradata Workload Management

Teradata® Viewpoint User Guide

Product
Teradata Viewpoint
Teradata Workload Management
Release Number
16.20
16.50
Release Date
July 2021
Content Type
User Guide
Publication ID
B035-2206-071K
Language
English (United States)
  1. From the Portlets view, select the Shared Portlets tab.
  2. Select "" that corresponds to the shared portlet you want to delete.
    A confirmation message appears.
  3. Select Delete.
    The portlet name no longer appears on the Add Content screen in the portal, and the portlet is no longer available to Teradata Viewpoint users. Existing instances of a shared portlet are removed from the user's page.