You can reset data to pre-edited values by clicking the Revert icon () in the toolbar. When you revert data, all unsaved changes are discarded, and any edited data is reset to its last saved value.
- Click the Revert icon () in the toolbar.
- Confirm that you want to revert the contents of your data sheet by clicking OK. The Table Data Editor refreshes and shows the data reset to pre-edited values.