The Revoke tab shows the list of revocable connect through privileges for a trusted user and lets you specify which privileges to revoke. You must click Revoke to revoke privileges on the trusted user you select. The Revoke tab contains two lists:
|Revocable Privileges||Lists current revocable privileges on the selected trusted user.|
|To be Revoked||Lists the privileges you selected to be revoked for trusted users.|
You move privileges from the Revocable Privileges list to the To be Revoked list to indicate which privileges are to be revoked for the selected trusted user.
- In Revocable Privileges, review and then select the privileges to revoke on the trusted user you selected. Use the Shift and Ctrl keys to select multiple privileges.
- Move single or multiple privileges from the Revocable Privileges list to the To be Revoked list using the directional arrows. The single arrow moves a single privilege; the double arrow moves multiple privileges.
- Click Revoke to revoke privileges on the trusted users listed in the To be Revoked list.