Delete a Workflow or Customer List | Vantage CX - 1.4 - Deleting a Workflow or Customer List - Vantage Customer Experience

Vantage Customer Experience User Guide

Product
Vantage Customer Experience
Release Number
1.4
Release Date
June 2021
Content Type
User Guide
Publication ID
B035-3800-099K
Language
English (United States)
Important: If you delete a workflow or customer list that is used as a sub-workflow or sub-customer list in a parent workflow or customer list, the workflow or customer list will fail when you execute the parent workflow or customer list.
  1. Choose one of the following options:
    Option Action
    Delete a workflow Select "" > Data preparation > Workflows.
    Delete a customer list Select "" > Customer list.
  2. Select "" > Delete.
  3. Select Delete to confirm the deletion.