Delete a Workflow or Customer List Schedule | Vantage CX - 1.4 - Deleting a Workflow or Customer List Schedule - Vantage Customer Experience

Vantage Customer Experience User Guide

prodname
Vantage Customer Experience
vrm_release
1.4
created_date
June 2021
category
User Guide
featnum
B035-3800-099K
  1. Select "" > Status > Workflow status.
  2. In the Scheduled card, select a workflow or customer list.
  3. Select Delete.
  4. Select Yes to confirm the deletion.