Delete Data Integration | Vantage CX - 1.4 - Deleting a Data Integration - Vantage Customer Experience

Vantage Customer Experience User Guide

prodname
Vantage Customer Experience
vrm_release
1.4
created_date
June 2021
category
User Guide
featnum
B035-3800-099K

If you delete a data integration used in workflow or customer list, be sure to update the workflow or customer list to use a different data integration.

  1. Select "" > Configuration > Data integrations.
  2. Select "" > Delete.