Delete a Client Registration | Vantage CX - 1.4 - Deleting a Client Registration - Vantage Customer Experience

Vantage Customer Experience User Guide

prodname
Vantage Customer Experience
vrm_release
1.4
created_date
June 2021
category
User Guide
featnum
B035-3800-099K

Deleted client registrations are no longer available to any organizations.

If necessary, update scripts to use a different client registration after deleting .

  1. Select "" > Script management > Client registrations.
  2. Select "" > Delete.
    The system does not prompt you for confirmation.