You can delete entire rows of data in a table. For information about deleting data in cells, see Deleting Data from Cells.
- Select a table row. The row background color changes when you select it.
- Right-click and select Delete. The row is marked for deletion from the table.
- Click in the toolbar to save your changes.
You can undo a deletion by clicking in the toolbar or right-clicking the row and selecting Revert.