The Workflow Designer portlet lets you create, edit, deploy, and view workflows.
- Create New Workflow
- Opens the Workflow Designer with a blank workflow.
- Create Workflow from template
- Opens the Workflow template selections.
- Import Workflow
- Imports an .XML file to use as a workflow template.
You can also perform actions with existing workflows. Use the menu next to each workflow. The following options are available for undeployed workflows:
- Opens the Workflow Designer with the selected workflow as a base design.
- Deploys the workflow into use.
- Exports the workflow to an .XML file.
- Deletes the workflow from the list.
In addition to Export, the following action is available after a workflow has deployed:
- Make a workflow unavailable for use. You must undeploy a workflow before cloning, editing, or deleting.