- From the Shared Pages portlet, click located on the row of the page you want to delete and select Delete.
- Click Delete to confirm that you want to delete this shared page. The shared page no longer appears in the Shared Pages portlet.
A non-mandatory page is removed from the add page list for users in this role. A read-only shared page becomes a normal page. A mandatory shared page is removed from the portal the next time the user logs in or refreshes the page.