At least one login account must be configured for a system. You cannot remove the last login account or the tdwm login.
- From the Systems list, click the name of the system you want to update.
- From the Setup list, click General.
- Under Login, click on the login row to be removed.
- Click Delete. The row disappears. The login is removed permanently.