16.20.16.20 - 16.20 - Deleting a Database System - Teradata Workload Management

Teradata® Viewpoint User Guide

prodname
Teradata Viewpoint
Teradata Workload Management
vrm_release
16.20
category
User Guide
featnum
B035-2206-107K
Deleting a system removes all information configured for that system, such as data collectors, alerts, and canary queries. This is a permanent procedure that differs from disabling a database system.
  1. From the Systems list, click the name of the system you want to update.
  2. From the Setup list, click General.
  3. Under General System Details, click Delete System. A confirmation message appears.
  4. Click Delete.