- Make results private or public
- Share job results
- Create custom labels for job results
- Export job results with a table visualization to a CSV or TSV file
If the administrator configured LDAP groups, you can combine them with users for sharing results.
If the administrator configured email in Settings, AppCenter notifies users by email when you share results with them.
If you are not the app or script owner but you have been added as a private user, you can view the history of all jobs and the results for the jobs you ran.
Job results are available for 30 days from the time they are generated, after which they expire. The root user can change the default to a value between 1 and 365 days.