You can delete a ruleset from the Working section which removes the ruleset from the Viewpoint system. The Teradata Viewpoint Administrator must grant your role permission to edit rulesets so you can complete this action.
You cannot delete the active ruleset from the Active section. You cannot delete a locked ruleset unless you created it.
- From the Workload Designer view, select a system from the list.
- In the local Working section, click the ruleset and select Delete.
- Click Delete. The ruleset no longer appears in the Working section.