Deleting a Role

Teradata Viewpoint User Guide

brand
Analytical Ecosystem
prodname
Teradata Viewpoint
vrm_release
16.00
category
User Guide
featnum
B035-2206-106K
You can delete a role. After a role is deleted, it cannot be restored. This action affects all users assigned to the role.
  1. To delete a role, do any of the following:
    • From the Roles Manager view, click next to the role you want to copy and select Delete.
    • From the General tab, click Delete.
    A confirmation message appears.
  2. Click Delete. The role is deleted.