1.0 - Deleting a Workflow or Customer List - Vantage Customer Experience

Vantage Customer Experience User Guide

prodname
Vantage Customer Experience
vrm_release
1.0
category
User Guide
featnum
B035-3800-099K
Important: If you delete a workflow or customer list that is used as a sub-workflow or sub-customer list in a parent workflow or customer list, the workflow or customer list will fail when you execute the parent workflow or customer list.
  1. Choose one of the following options:
    Option Action
    Delete a workflow Select "" > Data preparation > Workflows.
    Delete a customer list Select "" > Customer list.
  2. Select "" > Delete.
  3. Click DELETE to confirm the deletion.