1.0 - Deleting a Connection - Vantage Customer Experience

Vantage Customer Experience User Guide

prodname
Vantage Customer Experience
vrm_release
1.0
category
User Guide
featnum
B035-3800-099K

If you delete a connection used in a workflow or customer list, or data integration, be sure to update the workflow or data integration to use a different connection.

  1. Select "" > Configuration > Connections.
  2. Select "" > Delete.
  3. In the confirmation window, click DELETE.