You can delete a cluster if you no longer need it or you want to create a new one. Deleting the cluster removes the VMs.
This cannot be undone. The cluster will be destroyed.
Run the delete command:
$ kubekit delete appcenter Do you want to destroy cluster "appcenter" [type 'yes']?: yes