Deleting a Shared Portlet
Teradata Viewpoint User Guide
- Analytical Ecosystem
- Teradata Viewpoint
- User Guide
From the Portlets view, click the Shared Portlets tab.
Click that corresponds to the shared portlet you want to delete.
A confirmation message appears.
The portlet name no longer appears on the Add Content screen in the portal, and the portlet is no longer available to Teradata Viewpoint users. Existing instances of a shared portlet are removed from the user's page.