Workload Cleanup allows you to delete workloads that you no longer need.
To cleanup a workload
1 Click Workload> Workload Cleanup
The Workload Clean Up dialog box appears.
2 Select the workload to delete by selecting the QCD and Workload.
3 Select the Delete Plans box to delete the plans associated with a workload.
Note: The associated query plans in the workload are deleted only if they are not used by another workload in the QCD.
4 Click Delete
The workload is deleted.